Sunrise Tour continues with Maritime shows in May and July!

Sunrise - Single Track

Sunrise - Single Track

Regular price $1.29

Unit price per 


only 0 left in stock


Joey Kitson: Lead Vocals
Dave Panting: Guitars, Mandolin, Backing Vocals
Geoff Panting: Keyboards, Accordion
Ian McKinnon: Whistles, Highland Pipes, Scottish Small Pipes Bodhran, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Brian Bourne: Bass, Chapman Stick, Guitars, Piano,Backing

Howie Southwood: Drums, Percussion

Nina Bourne Aube: Backing Vocals on Sunrise

The chorus singers on Tides:
Nina Bourne Aube, Bob Dicks, Paul Gruchy, Debbie Hanlon, Mairi McKinnon, Chris, Sean and Gerry Panting, Colleen Power, Doug Rowe, Isaac van der Laan

Thank you to FACTOR and the Government of Canada for the ongoing support of our music.
Special Thanks: Debbie Coles, Greg Simm, our respective families
Special Note: Brian’s song, For All Time, is for James Deacon.

Produced by: Dave and Geoff Panting
Engineered, edited and mixed by: Geoff Panting
Mastered by: Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Audio, Toronto ON
Cover art design and layout: Jessie Meyer (
Executive Producer: Ian McKinnon, GroundSwell Music

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now